advisory committee

Executive Sponsor

Teresa Sullivan
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Committee Members

Diane Brown
Public Information Officer, Department of Public Safety

Connie Cook
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost
Clinical Professor of Higher Education, School of Education
Adjunct Associate Professor of Political Science, College of Literature,
Science, and the Arts
Executive Director, Center for Research On Learning & Teaching

Karen Gibbons
Chief Of Staff, Office of the Provost & Executive Vice President of
Academic Affairs

Gretchen Grey
Director of Academic Continuity and Disaster Readiness, Office of the
Provost & Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Robert Johnston
College of Literature, Science and the Arts (LSA), Director of Facilities
and Operations

Nancy Love
Chair, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and
Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of

Patrick Murphy
Manager, Michigan Productions and Lecturer I of Art, School of Art and

Annemarie Palincsar
Arthur F Thurnau Professor, Jean and Charles R Walgreen, Jr
Professor of Reading and Literacy and Professor of Education
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Education

Dean Smith
Professor of Health Management and Policy
Senior Associate Dean, School of Public Health

Janet Weiss
Dean, Horace H. Rackham School of Graduate Studies
Mary C. Bromage Collegiate Professor, Stephen M. Ross School of Business
Professor, Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy