Office of the Provost

Current U-M Deans
(as of August 1, 2016)

Alphabetical by Dean's Last Name Alphabetical by School/College
School of Natural Resources & Environment
Dan Brown (Interim), danbrown@umich.edu
2046 Dana 1041
Dentistry, School of
Laurie K. McCauley, mccauley@umich.edu
1234 Dent 1078
Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy
Susan M. Collins
4300 Weill Hall 3091
smcol@umich.edu
Education, School of
Elizabeth B. Moje (Interim)
1110 SEB 1259
moje@umich.edu
College of Pharmacy
James Dalton
1029 Pharmacy 1065
daltonjt@umich.edu
Engineering, College of
Alec D. Gallimore
2249 LEC 2102
rasta@umich.edu
Stephen M. Ross School of Business
D. Scott DeRue
R2420 Ross School of Business 1234
dsderue@umich.edu
Ford School of Public Policy, Gerald R.
Susan M. Collins
4300 Weill Hall 3091
smcol@umich.edu
School of Music, Theatre & Dance
Aaron P. Dworkin
2300 Moore 2085
aaronpau@umich.edu
Information, School of
Thomas A. Finholt
4315 North Quad 1285
finholt@umich.edu
Horace H. Rackham School of Graduate Studies
Carol Fierke
1120 Rackham 1070
fierke@umich.edu
Kinesiology, School of
Lori Ploutz-Snyder
4745E Kinesiology 2214
lorips@umich.edu
School of Information
Thomas A. Finholt
4315 North Quad 1285
finholt@umich.edu
Law School
Mark D. West
324 Hutchins 1215
markwest@umich.edu
A. Alfred Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning
Robert L. Fishman (Interim)
2150 Art and Arch 2069
fishmanr@umich.edu
Literature, Science, and the Arts, College of
Andrew D. Martin
2005 LSA 1382
admart@umich.edu
College of Engineering
Alec D. Gallimore
2249 LEC 2102
rasta@umich.edu
Medical School
Marschall S. Runge
M4101 Med Sci I 0624
mrunge@umich.edu
University Library
James L. Hilton
818 Hatcher Grad Library South 1205
hilton@umich.edu
Music, Theatre & Dance, School of
Aaron P. Dworkin
2300 Moore 2085
aaronpau@umich.edu
School of Nursing
Patricia D. Hurn
1320 SNB 0482
phurn@umich.edu
Natural Resources & Environment, School of
Dan Brown (Interim)
2046 Dana 1041
danbrown@umich.edu
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Andrew D. Martin
2005 LSA 1382
admart@umich.edu
Nursing, School of
Patricia D. Hurn
1320 SNB 0482
phurn@umich.edu
School of Dentistry
Laurie K. McCauley
1234 Dent 1078
mccauley@umich.edu
Pharmacy, College of
James Dalton
1029 Pharmacy 1065
daltonjt@umich.edu
School of Education
Elizabeth B. Moje (Interim)
1110 SEB 1259
moje@umich.edu
Public Health, School of
Martin Philbert
3522 SPH I 2029
philbert@umich.edu
Penny W. Stamps School of Art & Design
Gunalan Nadarajan
2055 Art and Arch 2069
guna@umich.edu
Rackham School of Graduate Studies, Horace H.
Carol Fierke
1120 Rackham 1070
fierke@umich.edu
School of Public Health
Martin Philbert
3522 SPH I 2029
philbert@umich.edu
Ross School of Business, Stephen M.
D. Scott DeRue
R2420 Ross School of Business 1234
dsderue@umich.edu
School of Kinesiology
Lori Ploutz-Snyder
4745E Kinesiology 2214
lorips@umich.edu
Social Work, School of
Lynn Videka
4720 SSW Bldg. 1106
lvideka@umich.edu
Medical School
Marschall S. Runge
M4101 Med Sci I 0624
mrunge@umich.edu
Stamps School of Art & Design, Penny W.
Gunalan Nadarajan
2055 Art and Arch 2069
guna@umich.edu
School of Social Work
Lynn Videka
4720 SSW Bldg. 1106
lvideka@umich.edu
Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning, A. Alfred
Robert L. Fishman (Interim)
2150 Art and Arch 2069
fishmanr@umich.edu
Law School
Mark D. West
324 Hutchins 1215
markwest@umich.edu
University Library
James L. Hilton
818 Hatcher Grad Library South 1205
hilton@umich.edu