Office of the Provost

Current U-M Deans
(as of June 30, 2014)

A. Alfred Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning
Monica Ponce de Leon
2150 Art and Arch 2069
mpdl@umich.edu
Penny W. Stamps School of Art & Design
Gunalan Nadarajan
2055 Art and Arch 2069
guna@umich.edu
Stephen M. Ross School of Business
Alison Davis-Blake
R2420 Ross School of Business 1234
alisondb@umich.edu
School of Dentistry
Laurie K. McCauley
1234 Dent 1078
mccauley@umich.edu
School of Education
Deborah Ball
1110 SEB 1259
dball@umich.edu
College of Engineering
David C. Munson, Jr.
2249 LEC 2102
munson@umich.edu
Horace H. Rackham School of Graduate Studies
Janet Weiss
1120 Rackham 1070
janetw@umich.edu
School of Information
Jeffrey MacKie-Mason
4315 North Quad 1285
jmm@umich.edu
School of Kinesiology
Ronald Zernicke
4745E Kinesiology 2214
zernicke@umich.edu
Law School
Mark D. West
324 Hutchins 1215
markwest@umich.edu
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Andrew D. Martin
2005 LSA 1382
admart@umich.edu
Medical School
James O. Woolliscroft
M4101 Med Sci I 0624
woolli@umich.edu
School of Music, Theatre & Dance
Christopher Kendall
2300 Moore 2085
ckndll@umich.edu
School of Natural Resources & Environment
Marie Lynn Miranda
2046 Dana 1041
mlmirand@umich.edu
School of Nursing
Kathleen M. Potempa
1320 SNB 0482
potempa@umich.edu
College of Pharmacy
Frank J. Ascione
1010 Pharmacy 1065
fascione@umich.edu
School of Public Health
Martin Philbert
3522 SPH I 2029
philbert@umich.edu
Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy
Susan M. Collins
4300 Weill Hall 3091
smcol@umich.edu
School of Social Work
Laura Lein
4720 SSW Bldg. 1106
leinl@umich.edu
University Library
James L. Hilton
818 Hatcher Grad Library South 1205
hilton@umich.edu